Overview
The children's hospital of St. Vincenz-Krankenhaus Paderborn lists a 24 months training authorisation for this qualification in its 2026 overview of training authorisations (Weiterbildungsbefugnisse). Further authorisations cover paediatric cardiology (12/24 months, partial) and intensive care (12/24 months, partial).
The programme
- Training type
- Subspecialty training programme
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- Not yet verified
- Duration
- 24 months
- Start
- Not stated on the official page
- Positions
- Not stated on the official page
- Accreditation
- Weiterbildungsbefugnis SP Neuropädiatrie 24/24 months (PD Dr. F. Ebinger jointly with Dipl. Med. F.-M. Zech); Ärztekammer Westfalen-Lippe
- Department
- Not yet verified
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on the official page
- Qualification requirement
- Not yet verified
- Citizenship requirement
- Not yet verified
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Not yet verified
- Teaching language
- Not yet verified
- Clinical language
- Not yet verified
- International applicants
- Not stated on the official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa route
- Not yet verified
- Visa sponsorship
- Not yet verified
- Visa support
- Not stated on the official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on the official page
- Application method
- Not stated on the official page
- Documents
- Not yet verified
- Contact
- Not yet verified
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not yet verified
- Application fee
- Not yet verified
- Stipend / salary
- Not yet verified
- Scholarship
- Not yet verified
- Funding
- Not stated on the official page
Sources and verification
Field-specific evidence has not yet been recorded. Existing text and legacy check labels have not all been independently reverified.