Overview
Twelve-month post-CCT fellowship in severe eczema, psoriasis, immunobullous disease and hidradenitis suppurativa, with training in novel biologic therapeutics and clinical trials.
The programme
- Focus
- Complex medical dermatology
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- St John's is a BAD-accredited post-CCT fellowship site
- Department
- St John's Institute of Dermatology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Trainee dermatologists nearing or on completion of specialist dermatology training (post-CCT); GMC registered or eligible for GMC registration
- International applicants
- Not restricted by nationality on page; GMC registration or eligibility required
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- GMC registration
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Contact Prof Catherine Smith via her EA (CSmithEA@kcl.ac.uk)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page