Overview
CPSP-accredited interventional radiology fellowship in the postgraduate medical education programme of the Indus Hospital & Health Network, Korangi Crossing, Karachi.
The programme
- Focus
- Interventional Radiology
- Training type
- Subspecialty training programme
- Duration
- 2-5 years depending on programme requirements (programme-specific duration not stated)
- Start
- January and July cycles
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- MBBS; FCPS Part I or FCPS Part II passed, as the specific programme requires.
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- January cycle: applications 1-31 January; July cycle: 1-31 July
- Application method
- Through the IHHN/IUHS PGME office during the January or July application window
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page