Overview
Fellowship/residency/medical-student programme in the clinical practice and research of pulmonary and critical care medicine.
The programme
- Focus
- Pulmonary and critical care medicine
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- Fellowship 3–6 months; residency 1–3 months (overall 2 weeks to 6 months)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Fellows: completed general internal medicine residency; residents: completed board-approved general internal medicine programme; final-year medical students
- International applicants
- Yes — part of FAHZU's international clinical training programmes aimed at overseas fellows, residents and final-year medical students
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Contact the programme coordinator listed on the official programme page (email/phone)
Funding
- Funding
- No programme fee — the page states the programme is free of charge; no stipend stated