Overview
The Institute of Physical and Rehabilitative Medicine at Jena University Hospital holds an authorisation for specialist training in PRM over 36 months and for the add-on qualification in special pain therapy over 9 months.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 36 months creditable towards PRM specialist training
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Landesärztekammer Thüringen authorisation: PRM 36 months; Spezielle Schmerztherapie 9 months
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- German medical licence (Approbation) or temporary permission to practise (Berufserlaubnis) required; training recognised by the competent Landesärztekammer
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Via Jena University Hospital job postings
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page