Overview
Post-CCT upper GI fellowship training radical lymphadenectomy for oesophagogastric cancer and ward, critical care and outpatient management.
The programme
- Training type
- Senior Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- RCS England Senior Clinical Fellowship Scheme, approved with AUGIS (June 2024–May 2027)
- Department
- Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust (St Mary's Hospital)
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Peri- or post-CCT surgeons (RCS England Senior Clinical Fellowship Scheme)
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Via the host NHS Trust jobs website (NHS Jobs)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page