Overview
A six-year primary specialist-training programme with structured clinical teaching, simulation, research opportunities and graduated operative responsibility. AUB publishes additional degree-authentication requirements for international residents, and its 2026-27 application window has passed.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical + research
- Duration
- 6 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page