Overview
RCSI publishes a six-year Urology specialty-training pathway with direct progression from Core Surgical Training and an equivalent-standards route for certified prior training. The July 2026 intake is closed, and the college states that information for July 2027 will follow.
The programme
- Training type
- Hands-on
- Duration
- 6 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page