Overview
Royal College-accredited adult cardiology subspecialty residency accepting two to four residents a year, with clinical, catheterisation, echo, EP/pacing, nuclear, advanced imaging, research and elective blocks and at least five hours of weekly teaching.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2–4 residents per year (8–10 in total)
- Accreditation
- Accredited by the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- CaRMS
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page