Overview
Broad paediatric orthopaedic training focused on trauma, hip and neuromuscular conditions at the Children's Hospital at Westmead.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- February
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- AOA (Australian Orthopaedic Association) accredited fellowship
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- FRACS (Ortho) or equivalent
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- English proficiency evidence may be required by the Medical Board
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Covering letter and CV with 3 referees by email
Funding
- Funding
- Medical Salaries (State) Award, AU$139,187 per annum (as of July 2023)