Overview
Melbourne Paediatric and Adult Upper Limb Fellowship is retained from the current official APOS source with its published identity and available programme fields. APOS directory inclusion is not presented as accreditation or proof of a currently recruiting post. Current intake, clinical privileges and employment terms therefore remain confirmation-required unless the cited programme source states them explicitly.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- For the Medical Board short-term training pathway: a primary medical qualification recognised by the AMC and World Directory of Medical Schools; Completed medical internship or comparable overseas training; Qualified as a specialist in the country of training, or within two years of completing specialist training; A confirmed Australian training-position offer and specialist-college suitability assessment before limited-registration application
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible