Overview
A two-year ACGME CCEP programme with three dedicated EP labs and a community outreach programme covering the full spectrum of EP procedures.
The programme
- Focus
- Electrophysiology
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years
- Start
- 1 July
- Positions
- 5 fellows
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Division of Cardiology, Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- COCATS Level 1 certification during general cardiology fellowship; full Illinois licence; ECFMG and valid visa if applicable
- International applicants
- IMGs eligible with ECFMG certification and a valid visa
- Visa support
- Valid visa required if applicable; visa types per McGaw Medical Center GME policy (not specified on page)
- Licence requirement
- Full Illinois medical licence before starting
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS only
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page