Overview
Clinical and research fellowship in cognitive disorders and vascular dementia in the Smith Lab (Katthy Taylor Chair in Vascular Dementia).
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical and Research Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (clinical plus research) or 2 years (research intensive)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- University of Calgary PGME clinical fellowship (not RCPSC-accredited)
- Department
- Department of Clinical Neurosciences, University of Calgary
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed residency in neurology, psychiatry, internal medicine or geriatrics
- International applicants
- Yes — international applicants referred to UCalgary 'Clinical Fellowships for International Medical Graduates' (recent fellows from India)
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- CPSA educational licence (Provisional Register – Postgraduate Trainee) via UCalgary PGME
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Letter of intent, CV and documentation to the programme
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page