Overview
Two one-year spine fellowships (Minimally Invasive and Complex Spinal Surgery; Complex Spinal Surgery) combining operative and clinic training with research access to the Kelly Spinal Biomechanics Laboratory.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2–3 per year
- Accreditation
- Society of Neurological Surgeons
- Department
- Department of Neurosurgery
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Graduates of an AOA- or ACGME-accredited neurosurgery residency programme
- International applicants
- Foreign-trained applicants must hold a valid ECFMG certificate and have had at least 36 months of accredited postgraduate training in the US
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page