Overview
A one-year fellowship covering epilepsy, neurodegenerative disorders, pain and stereotactic radiosurgery combined with research.
The programme
- Focus
- Functional and epilepsy
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (six 2-month blocks)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 per academic year
- Accreditation
- Society of Neurological Surgeons
- Department
- Department of Neurosurgery
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Graduates of an AOA- or ACGME-accredited neurosurgery residency programme
- International applicants
- Foreign-trained applicants must hold a valid ECFMG certificate and have had at least 36 months of accredited postgraduate training in the US
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Candidates encouraged to apply 1–2 years before the anticipated start
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page