Overview
Joint programme of the Faculties of Medicine and Dental Medicine awarding an MDCM degree and a Certificate in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 6 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Includes a second position with a five-year return-of-service agreement in Abitibi-Témiscamingue
- Accreditation
- Fully accredited by the Commission on Dental Accreditation of Canada
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Online application 1–31 August
- Application method
- Online application; virtual Multiple Mini Interviews and in-person interviews in Montreal (October)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page