Overview
Five-year dermatology specialist training programme with Hokkaido University as core site and affiliated hospitals including Sapporo City General Hospital; includes options combining specialist training with graduate (PhD) study.
The programme
- Focus
- General dermatology
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 5 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 12
- Accreditation
- Japanese Dermatological Association specialist training system
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page