Overview
A dual-track programme with at least 18 months of clinical training and up to 18 months of protected research, plus disease-specific continuity clinics.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 4 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Medicine, Division of Hematology & Oncology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Letters from PD plus 2-3 faculty, photo, USMLE transcripts, ECFMG status report for foreign graduates
- International applicants
- Only international applicants holding a J-1 visa can be accepted (programme page)
- Visa support
- J-1 only (programme page)
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS (two-step process); signals used
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page