Overview
A two-year fellowship at a Level 4 adult and paediatric epilepsy centre with EMU, SEEG, subdural grids, intraoperative monitoring and an expectation of two original publications.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Integrated Epilepsy Unit, KFSH&RC
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- MD-level programme (neurology background implied; page states skill level MD)
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page