Overview
Two-year ACGME-approved oculoplastic fellowship with about 1,000 surgical cases per year.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 opening each year
- Accreditation
- ACGME approved; even-year fellowships also ASOPRS accredited
- Department
- Department of Ophthalmology, Visual and Anatomical Sciences
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- SF Match only
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page