Overview
A twelve-month accredited UTHSC–Campbell Clinic adult-hand fellowship with acute and reconstructive care, teaching and required research. The official page publishes residency, licence, DEA and credentialing requirements, but not positions, funding or a dated current cycle.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed an ACGME-accredited orthopaedic surgery residency; Eligible for DEA registration; Eligible for Tennessee and Mississippi medical licences; Eligible for hospital privileges; Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page