Overview
A one-position UTHSC–Campbell Clinic pathway with unusually detailed appointment rules and benefits. Foreign graduates require an accredited US residency; a recurring 1 December deadline does not prove the current cycle is open.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Graduate of an ACGME-accredited orthopaedic surgery residency; DO applicants: graduate of an AOA-accredited residency; Foreign graduates qualify only after completing an accredited US residency
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible