Overview
A salaried Cardiff hand fellowship with broad orthopaedic hand and trauma exposure, research and quality-improvement time and support for the BSSH Hand Diploma. The usual term is 12 months from August, with six months potentially considered.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Post-CCT or peri-CCT applicant; Confirm employing-board registration, credentialing and right-to-work requirements; Appropriate prior orthopaedic or plastic-surgery training for the employing trust's fellowship post; Eligibility for the GMC registration and licence required for the post; Satisfaction of the employing trust's clinical competence, identity, good-standing and credentialing requirements
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible