Overview
A Birmingham Hand Centre pathway focused on complex upper-limb, brachial plexus, peripheral nerve and spasticity reconstruction with dedicated on-call and research exposure. Duration, applicant grade and recruitment dates remain dependent on the next UHB advert.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Applicant grade is not specified in the current host form; Confirm UHB appointment, GMC and right-to-work requirements in the next advert; Appropriate prior orthopaedic or plastic-surgery training for the employing trust's fellowship post; Eligibility for the GMC registration and licence required for the post; Satisfaction of the employing trust's clinical competence, identity, good-standing and credentialing requirements
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page