Overview
One-year combined neurosurgery and orthopaedic spine fellowship in Hamilton, Ontario. Note: Number of positions: macspine.com says 4 per year; the Canadian Spine Society directory (spinecanada.ca) says two fellowship positions. Programme directors: macspine.com names Aleksa Cenic and Daipayan Guha; the Canadian Spine Society directory names Aleksa Cenic and Mark Pahuta.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed Orthopaedic or Neurosurgical residency; Qualify for licensure with the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario; Approved by McMaster University
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible