Overview
One-year adult and paediatric orthopaedic spine fellowship in Montréal, French requested. Note: Facts on duration, positions and stipend come from the Canadian Spine Society directory entry; the University of Montréal page gives no figures and defers to its admission guide.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Orthopaedic surgery residency completed (programme is an orthopaedic fellowship); French speaking is requested; Applicants committed to an academic track are highly considered
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible