Overview
Five-year bilingual PHPM residency with the first two years integrated into uOttawa Family Medicine, an academic year, and public health rotations at sites including Ottawa Public Health, the Public Health Agency of Canada and Indigenous Services Canada.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 5 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada / College of Family Physicians of Canada standards
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Financial support to attend the national PHPM review course and funds for conferences, special training or online modules