Overview
Spine fellowship training academic spine surgeons through graduated independence, with two required original research projects and a two-year research track option.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 4 (3 clinical, 1 two-year research/clinical track)
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page