Overview
Two-year medical and surgical retina fellowship with more than 500 primary-surgeon cases, including paediatric retina, ROP and ocular tumours.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 new fellow per year
- Accreditation
- AUPO FCC compliant
- Department
- Department of Ophthalmology (Casey Eye Institute)
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- AUPO match (SF Match)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page