Overview
Six-month programme at People's Hospital 115 in cerebral DSA and neurovascular intervention, ending with theory and practical exams for a Ministry of Health professional technique certificate.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical training course (certificate; Vietnamese continuing medical education / professional technique certificate)
- Duration
- 6 months (960 periods: 60 theory, 900 practice)
- Start
- 2025 intakes: 17 February 2025 and June 2025
- Positions
- 5-10 per class
- Accreditation
- Certificate issued under Vietnamese Ministry of Health continuing-training regulations
- Department
- Training Unit / Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Doctors in diagnostic imaging, neurology, neurosurgery or emergency/critical care with a practising certificate and an orientation to neurovascular intervention
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Vietnamese medical practising certificate (chứng chỉ hành nghề / giấy phép hành nghề) required
How to apply
- Deadline
- Course 1: 30 January 2025 (closed); later intakes per announcement
- Application method
- Dossier (nomination letter, notarised degree and practising certificate, registration form, photos) to the Training Unit; pre-register by email dtlt.bvnd115@gmail.com
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page