Overview
Dermatology teaching unit with a typical training itinerary (GIFT) approved by the hospital Teaching Committee on 31 July 2024, detailing the rotations, their duration and settings, and transversal courses across the four-year residency.
The programme
- Focus
- General dermatology
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 4 years (MIR)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Accredited teaching unit; GIFT approved 31/07/2024
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Medical graduates allocated through the national MIR examination
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- National MIR selection (Ministerio de Sanidad)
Funding
- Funding
- Salaried resident contract