Overview
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Residency Program run by Dubai Health's Graduate Medical Education at Mohammed Bin Rashid University of Medicine and Health Sciences in Dubai, established in 2023. The programme is accredited by Saudi Commission for Health Specialties and has a capacity of 1.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 5 years (page also mentions four years)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1
- Accreditation
- Saudi Commission for Health Specialties (includes rotations at institutions in Saudi Arabia)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Online application via Dubai Health GME admissions portal (gmeadmission.dubaihealth.ae)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page