Overview
One-year combined spine fellowship at the Winnipeg Spine Program, University of Manitoba.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Specialty completion certificate and medical degree; International medical graduates: medical school listed in the FAIMER directory; English proficiency for IMGs: IELTS (general or academic) minimum 7.0 in each component within 24 months, OR OET-Medicine grade B in each subtest within 24 months, OR CELPIP-General minimum 9 in each skill within 24 months; 500-word description of a clinical research project of interest; log of spine cases performed or participated in during the past year
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page