Overview
A six-month funded Lyon hand and upper-limb fellowship with possible extension to one year. The centre-submitted profile publishes salary status, May/November starts, the application checklist and supervised progression; applicants still need direct confirmation of the next vacancy and French registration route.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Currently training or recently graduated in trauma surgery or plastic surgery; Seeking specialisation in hand or upper-limb surgery; Working proficiency in French
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible