Overview
Six- to twelve-month fellowship for residents from other French university hospitals or from abroad in a Lyon hand and upper-limb surgery institute.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Residents in training at other French university hospitals or surgeons coming from abroad ('internes en formation dans les CHU d'autres villes en France, ou venus de l'étranger')
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible