Overview
A centre-funded fellowship route is listed alongside research and observer options. Duration, salary, intake and French licensing are not centrally published and must be confirmed with the named contact.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Relevant hand or upper-limb surgical training; Centre acceptance for the selected observer or practising route
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible